Your Browser is not up to date, you could experience Display Problems. Close Notification

More Flexibility.
More Efficiency.

Contact Now

Adaptable and versatile like no other of its class – Methor takes things as they come. As a multipurpose recycling system it is simply unstoppable. Whether opening (bags), dosing, charging, disintegrating, crushing or cutting – indestructible and resistant to contaminants, it covers the widest range of applications even under the most adverse conditions.

New Definition of Flexibility

Flexibility and shredding power were one of the main targets while engineering. So we came up with this modular design, quick change shaft system and the extremely robust design of the entire machine.


As the Methor is easily adaptable, it enables by far the widest range of applications of its class – for example construction and demolition waste, industrial waste and mattrasses. Enterprises with smaller volume flow rates as well as users with special fractions profit from its precisely adjustable and efficient performance and from the possibility to adapt the highly contaminant-resistant shredding system to changing materials -quickly and tailored to suit the needs.


The mobile modular combination of Methor and Selector 400 combines pre-shredding and material separation in one work step. Furthermore, the Selector can be driven by the additional hydraulic connection of the Methor. The well-designed Selector spiral shaft deck works without jamming or wrapping and the screening result can be fine adjusted by changing the shaft speed. By means of 5 available spiral shaft decks and 3 shredding systems variants for the Methor, this smart machine combination can be used in many fields of application, e. g. for Industrial waste, waste wood or green waste.

The Methor variant with crawler track can move autonomously in the material thus making the application even more variable and independent of trailers and tractors.


Changing the shredding shaft in less than one hour? Common business! The new smart shredder has an impressively simple shredding changing system for maximum flexibility. Each input material requires a special tool - the Methor offers quite a few! With the shaft teeth sizes L, M and S the machine copes with both very difficult materials and small volume flow rates. Quick tool changes and materials shredded in no time! Learn more in the video.

QUALITY ADDED TO EVERY PROCESS

The Methor is the first Doppstadt single-shaft shredder, which has been especially developed for smaller material quantities. Its shredding system can be changed within 30 minutes.

  • shredding of smaller volumes, mono-material batches and special fractions
  • proven Doppstadt high-performance technology

That is why the Methor combines all the reliability and economic efficiency of the bigger Doppstadt machines with a completely new flexibility.

OPTIMAL POWER CONTROL

The Methor concept focuses on contaminant resistance and process reliability. The Hydraulic Direct Drive ensures optimal power control. The unique and intelligent tipping hopper controlled by a load-sensing system, makes feeding easy and efficient. This feeding system makes the machine work constantly and always productive as possible. The position of the shredding shaft creates the best material flow in line with the discharge conveyor belt. All maintenance and service work can be done from ground level with a good accessibility. The big dimensioned cooling system ensures the highest uptime even under hot weather conditions.

With these features, the Methor fulfils all the requirements our customers have regarding a wide range of applications and flexibility, also in line with other machines, such as the Doppstadt Selector 400 with the SWS 400 spiral shaft screening deck.

IT MAKES A GOOD IMPRESSION EVERYWHERE.

The Methor is available on tracks, on a hooklift frame and as a stationary system. For the market launch it is equipped with a diesel drive, an electric drive is under development. As a special feature, the Methor can be remote controlled and monitored – by laptop, smartphone or tablet.

Contact Us Now

Learn more about how the benefits of Methor can help your business move forward.
We look forward to your inquiry!

Formular Inventhor Type 6

Formular Inventhor Type 6
* required Fields

Ihr Browser ist nicht mehr aktuell, es kann zu Darstellungsproblem kommen. Hinweis gelesen

Passt sich an.
Zahlt sich aus.

Jetzt anfragen

Anpassbar und vielseitig wie kein anderer in seiner Klasse – Der METHOR nimmt was kommt, so wie es kommt. Er ist als universelles Recycling System einfach nicht zu stoppen. Ob (Sack-)Öffnen, Dosieren, Aufgeben, Auflösen, Crushen, Schneiden oder Brechen - unverwüstlich bietet er mit seiner Störstoffunempfindlichkeit das breiteste Einsatzspektrum auch bei widrigsten Umständen.

Die Definition von Vielseitigkeit

Flexibilität und Kraft wurden dem neuen Methor sprichwörtlich in die Wiege gelegt. Das gilt sowohl für das variable Zerkleinerungssystem als auch für das insgesamt durchdachte, extrem robuste Maschinenkonzept.


Perfekt anpassbar bietet der Methor mit Abstand das vielseitigste Einsatzspektrum in seiner Klasse – von z.B. Bauschutt über Gewerbeabfall bis zu Matratzen. Sowohl Betriebe mit kleineren Volumenströmen als auch Anwender mit Spezialfraktionen profitieren von seiner präzise regelbaren, effizienten Leistung und der Möglichkeit, die höchst störstoffresistente Zerkleinerung, schnell und bedarfsgerecht auf wechselndes Material umzustellen.


Die mobil-modulare Kombination aus Methor und Selector 400 vereint Vorzerkleinerung und Materialtrennung in einem Arbeitsgang. Der Selector lässt sich dazu über die Zusatzhydraulik des Methor antreiben, sein durchdachtes Spiralwellendeck arbeitet wickel- und verstopfungsfrei und das Siebergebnis kann über die Wellendrehzahl feinjustiert werden. Mit insgesamt 5 verfügbaren Spiralwellendecks und 3 Zerkleinerungsysteme für den Methor lässt sich diese smarte Maschinenkombi in vielen Anwendungsbereichen nutzen, z. B. für Gewerbeabfall, Altholz oder Grünschnitt.

 

In der Ausstattungsvariante Kettenfahrwerk lässt sich der Methor selbstständig im Material versetzen. So kann er unabhängig von Trailern und Zugmaschinen noch vielseitiger eingesetzt werden.


Walzenwechsel in weit unter 1 Stunde? Beim Methor an der Tagesordnung! Der neue smarte Zerkleinerer verfügt über ein beeindruckend einfaches Wechselsystem für maximale Flexibilität: Jedes Eingangsmaterial braucht sein passendes Werkzeug – der Methor bietet gleich mehrere davon! Mit den Walzenzahngrößen L, M und S packt die Maschine sowohl besonders schwierige Materialien als auch kleinere Volumenströme. Schnell gewechselt, ruckzuck klein gemacht!

 

BRINGT QUALITÄT IN JEDEN PROZESS.

Der Methor ist das erste universelle Recycling System von Doppstadt, welches gezielt für kleinere Materialmengen entwickelt wurde. Sein gesamtes Zerkleinerungssystem ist innerhalb von nur 30 Minuten umrüstbar.

  • Zerkleinerung für kleinere Volumenströme, Monochargen oder Spezialfraktionen
  • Ausgereifte Doppstadt-High-Performance-Technik

Damit vereint der Methor die volle Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit der großen Doppstadt-Baureihen mit ganz neuer Flexibilität.

DOSIERT LEISTUNG OPTIMAL.

Das Maschinenkonzept des Methor stellt die Störstoffresistenz und die Prozesssicherheit in den Fokus. Der Hydraulic Direct Drive sorgt für optimal dosierte Leistung. Die Materialzufuhr erfolgt lastgesteuert per Klapptrichter. So arbeitet die Maschine stets innerhalb der Auslastungskapazität der Zerkleinerungswalze. Diese ist quer eingebaut und verarbeitet das Material in Förderrichtung des Heckbandes. Die inneren Komponenten sind gut zugänglich und durch die großen Lüftungsöffnungen effektiv gekühlt.

Damit bietet der Methor beste Voraussetzungen, um sich auf Dauer in einem breiten Einsatzspektrum und innerhalb komplexer Anlagen dauerhaft zu bewähren. So ist er zum Beispiel ideal kombinierbar mit dem Selector 400 mit Spiralwellendeck SWS 400.

HINTERLÄSST ÜBERALL EINEN GUTEN EINDRUCK.

Der Methor ist als stationäre Version sowie als Trägervariante für Hakenlift und Kettenfahrwerk erhältlich. Zur Markteinführung geht er mit einem Dieselantrieb an den Start, ein Elektroantrieb ist in Entwicklung. Als besonderes Plus kann der Methor remote eingestellt und überwacht werden – per Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone.

SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN!

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie die Vorteile des Methor auch Ihr Geschäft weiterbringen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Formular Inventhor Type 6

Formular Inventhor Type 6
* Pflichtfelder